God is good

My husband and I took our monthly trip to stock up on grocerys.I’m so embarrassed to say this,but as I was walking out a young healthy looking guy pulled into the handicapped space next to us.I said to myself (to myself,Thank God) he probably doesn’t even have a sticker.He got out afer a few seconds and then I saw it,he had a prosthetic leg.I began to pray instantly for forgiveness.

I woke up this morning after having not slept much.Said my morning prayers,remembering to pray for that young man,and yes still feeling guilty.So I’ve spent some time today being grateful that God’s love is infinate.If he can forgive me,I should be able to forgive myself.

One thought on “God is good

Leave a Reply

